Writing Update March 2017

1p036gdtv51ox7m1ap7l-_sx331_bo1204203200_zoon cover #3 (1)

Big decisions time, I think I’ve gone as far as I can go with publishing my own work on Amazon (I will still be using Amazon from some books/projects) so in the market for a mainstream publisher for all new books, including: Murder on the Alpha Centauri Express, Adventures with Upstairs Cat (children’s book) and my 2017 Poetry Collection, An Ageless Landscape.  Also in the market for an agent, taking my time with that and trying to find the right one for me.

Writing-wise, it’s been a good start to the year, half-way through my new #scifi #comedy novel The Deaths of Guner Zoon and really loving writing it.  Hoping to have more publishing news for you all soon.

Thank you for your readership

Steve

Leave a Reply

