Writing Update

I’m officially in the market for an Agent and a Publisher as of August 2016.  Murder on the Alpha Centauri Express is the first novel I’ll be approaching various agencies with … fingers crossed for that one.  Meanwhile I’m working on my new novel The Cerberus Chain (slowly but surely).

In other news I’ve launched my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd8KoUk5RSNwbVdzM3SRt4w?guided_help_flow=3

aIMG_5427

a bit Spartan at the moment but I will keep adding vids for #poetry and #history, and hopefully some audio novel stuff asap.

Thank you for your readership, your reviews are always welcomed

Steve

Leave a Reply

