Writing Update

Hello folks
MACE cover #2

Summer is always a difficult time to write, I’d much rather be hiking than stuck inside with a blank page mocking me … also I think the toaster is laughing at me.  In book news, thank you very much for your support in the launch of A Human Veneer, poetry collection, the reaction of readers has been excellent so far.  My sci-fi murder mystery novel Murder on the Alpha Centauri Express is with a professional editor at the moment and I’ve begun my first non-fantasy/sci-fi novel (will give title and details in a future update).

Hoping to get my Youtube channel together before the end of the summer and some of my side projects are coming along nicely: some satire, a radio show and photography … will let you know about those as they come up.

Enjoy the sun and whatever book you’re reading

Steve

Leave a Reply

