Writing Update

The ideas and the projects are coming thick and fast this year, I have typed up 80 poems for the new collection Human Veneer (not all of them will make the final cut) and Murder on the Alpha Centauri Express is being proof read at the moment.  I’ll be beginning work on the second WarWorld novel shortly, and a few other side comedy projects are tipping along nicely.  But in bigger news I’ve decided to write some more commercially friendly work, I’ve had an idea for a thriller set in modern Ireland and a Crime series set in historic Dublin (could both be 2017 projects), also have a plan to write a stand-up show but not sure if I have the talent or the confidence to stand up and do it myself, will write some material and see where we are later this year … who knows I might give it a go.

Thanks for your readership

Steve

in white #3human veneer #6 fin

Leave a Reply

