Writing Update

Writing Update: just a quick one this month, it’s been a stressful few weeks for reasons I won’t bore you all with here, but writing never stops, Murder on the Alpha Centauri Express is with my proof readers, I’ve started a new Botolf Short Story and the Botolf Calendar is available on my blog (just for fun) https://writerstevedownes.wordpress.com/botolf-almost-oxford-college-academic-social-calendar/… I’m working hard on Human Veneer, my first full length collection of poems, which I’m hoping to have out as an eBook and Print sometime in April this year (more news on that later) …meanwhile enjoy whatever your reading and thank you for your readership.

Steve 

in white #3human veneer #6 fin

 

Leave a Reply

