Writing Update

Writing Update, today 7/12/15 sees the end of this phase of the Botolf (almost Oxford) Chronicles, with the publication of the complete trilogy in print form.  It’s been a good year, trilogies completed, one novel (Gadzooks Armageddon) done, a poetry retrospective published and my first ever short stories also published.

I’ve made my plan out for 2016, which includes two brand new poetry collections (one of which I will self-publish on Amazon), my first new play since 2007, hitting main stream publishers with my new Murder Mystery novel and penning a second WarWorld novel.  I’ve pencilled in some other smaller projects, which will hopefully entertain as the year goes on.  Thank you to all my helpers over 2015 and a special thank you to the thousands of readers who have taken the time to get to know my work.

Yours

Steve      Steve Head Shot 02 B&W

 

Leave a Reply

