The Writing Process Blog Tour (again)

Writer’s Blog Tour Post #1

ᗰᗋ฿ ј◎ทЄՏ

Several poets are currently taking part in this fun and informative blog tour. Four questions are making their way across minds and lands, via these blogs, and it was therefore very pleasing to me to be asked to take part in it!

We’ve already had fantabulous blog posts from Will Ford, Alys Einion, and, previous to myself, the wonderful Christina Thatcher. After myself will be Mr Mark Blayney, details for him are given below.

Anyway, here are the As to the Qs, the A to Z of what I am up to at the moment… Enjoy….

What am I working on?

Currently I am busy sorting things out for the two books of verse I have coming out this year. One has gone to the publisher, Burning Eye Books, and I’m just sorting the cover art, launch events, that sort of thing. The second is still being…

View original post 1,225 more words

Leave a Reply

